Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fronk's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

J 2 days ago

World Famous Sweet Potato Fries

The best sweet potato fries I ever had!

Chevygirl21 7 days ago

Mac-N-Cheese

Great mac-n-cheese!

Barbara 13 days ago

Hand Battered Onion Rings

One word...YUMMY!!!!

Angelicacastellanos87 about 1 month ago

The Big Hunk O' Love

service was amazing..great prices and great portions. food was delicious and perfectly cooked

Glittertogold58 about 2 months ago

Spicy Mother Clucker

My family and i have went to your restaurant for years...at your old location. After my husband past ..3 years later I meet someone on On Line Dating. We meant there for our first date! Jan.26th 2018..now we are getting married May 15th...we were just there for celebrating 2 years of dating!!! Thank you for being a BIG PART of our meeting and our new life together! Annette and Derrick

Zam about 2 months ago

El Diablo (Hot)

One word: amazing! So juicy and full of flavor. Fronk's has the best burgers and Bloody Marys 😉

Alvaradoalexis16 2 months ago

Fire Grilled Chicken Skewers

best thing on the menu! Taste just as good every time 🤤 we love fronks + their amazing staff always

Tonisenecal 2 months ago

Avocado Chicken Club

So BIG I take half home its great with sweet potato fries

Tonisenecal 2 months ago

Hand Battered Zucchini Sticks

Yummmmy the best I've has in years

Captainron84 2 months ago

Bacon Cheddar Fries

On your darkest of days I know I can eat some spicy bacon cheddar fries and I will be happy

Donnavena145 2 months ago

Bacon Blue Salad

Food was great. The atmosphere was good. But the music was to loud

Miachellrobinson 3 months ago

Deep Fried Mushrooms

The best mushrooms I've every tasted!! The ranch dressing is my # 1 choice for ranch dressing!!!It is delicious 😛🥰

Rebekhapolk 3 months ago

Bacon Avocado Burger

Holy Cow and Pig! This burger is so darn good, it is my go to pretty much EVERY time we come here! First, they use real actual bacon! Not that cheap thin stuff you get in most places, but thick cut seasoned bomb a** bacon!! Their avocado is kind of like guac and it compliments the burger so perfectly! Now for the actual burger, they will grill it how you like (I like mine rare) and it is a HUGE burger! Its worth your time and money! My favorite side is their sweet potato fries, OMG! And those alone could be a dish in itself! Add a vanilla dr pepper, mhm BOMB!!! SO GOOD! Honestly, everything on the menu is insanely good, but this is easily one of my favorites. P.s. try thier pulled pork mac & cheese 🤤

Sheldon 3 months ago

Pulled Pork Mac-N-Cheese

I just moved to Bellflower and me and my roommate decided to celebrate at Fronk's. Theac and chhese was gourmet level. The pulled pork was melt-in-your-mouth. I ordered a side of fried onion rings which were beautiful, accompanied by an amazing selection of sauces. What really made me fall in love with this place was a little girl and her family came in for her birthday, and noy only did the staff sing her gappy birthday, but the while restaurant burst into song including myself. Fronk's doesnt just have amazing food, drinks, and specials all across thier walls, they have community, which is why i recommend Fronk's to everyone.

Mebedoe61 3 months ago

Bacon Blue Salad

Also chicken skewers. Yummo!

Plas 4 months ago

El Diablo (Hot)

Wow! This burger never disappoints! The flavor and juiciness of the El Diablo is made to perfection. If you visit Fronk's you have to try the giant sweet potato fries as your side to match with the burger. The chipotle ranch is an amazing addition.

Chevygirl21 7 days ago

Our Famous Real Peanut Butter Hot Fudge Brownie Sundae

This is my wife's most favorite dessert.

Chevygirl21 7 days ago

Deep Fried Pickles

Fronk's has the absolute BEST fried pickles. Nothing comes close to them.

Archila310 24 days ago

Pulled Pork Sammy

Amazing love it 😍 and our waiter was the best she made everything awesome thank you!

Beckyrrc about 1 month ago

Pulled Pork Mac-N-Cheese

I've never been let down by anything on the menu here! I've been coming to Fronk's since they were open on Alondra Blvd. I've celebrated birthdays, graduations, going away parties, and so much more at Fronk's. I will continue to come here for the foreseeable future. I love Fronk's ♥️

Sado about 2 months ago

Bacon Blue Salad

AMAZING!!!! Everything I have ever had at Fronk's has been AMAZING!!! No matter the time you go it's amazing!!! Brunch is great, drinks are great SERVICE IS GREAT!!!!

J 2 months ago

Avocado Turkey Burger

Delicious thick, juicy turkey burger full of flavor

Tonisenecal 2 months ago

Full Rack Baby Back Ribs

Patrick Senecal's favorite better than Johnny's

Tonisenecal 2 months ago

World Famous Sweet Potato Fries

I love these also the best . I can just eat these and the zucchini and a small mac and cheese. So good. But even better is Sunday Brunch

Tauroysagitario 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Club

The best grilled sandwich i have tasted. Chicken is juicy and not dried. The flavor is amazing. Sweet potato fries are so good. And their fruity tea with real fruit inside is refreshing. Have tried other items in the menu and have never been disappointed. Their waiters are very friendly. Would highly recommend.

Daniel 2 months ago

Deep Fried Pickles

I just love there deep fried pickles! its my go to item every time I go. if you like pickles it a must try.

Zam 2 months ago

Classic Fish-N-Chips

Amazing fish n chips! I love that they are fresh and they're so good with lemon juice. Can't wait to go back!

Daniel 3 months ago

Deep Fried Pickles

THIS IS THE BEST DEEP FRIED PICKLES

Cfnofx83 3 months ago

Fire Grilled Chicken Skewers

Fronk's has NEVER let me down...i have tried so many dishes and every single one blows my mind! On top of that the service is always great!

Valeriesdancing 3 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger Flatbread

This was one of the best flatbreads I've had, delicious and filling, hands down excellent!!!

Rachel 3 months ago

Battered Chicken Strips

Some of the best chicken strips you can get in town. And great tasting chili. Fried mushrooms hit the spot.

John 4 months ago

The Little Piggy

I don't know where to start. We were referred to Fronk's by some folks during the L.A. Yarn Crawl (I was the designated driver) and everything was awesome. I had The Little Piggy since I wanted a burger but also wanted to try the pulled pork and both were amazing on their own. But the fries were the star of the plate. I've NEVER had anything like them. Crispy on the outside and soft in the middle with the right amount of seasoning. WOW! On our second visit (and, mind you, we live more 50 miles away), I tried the smoked sausage chili. How this has not won countless awards is beyond me. It should be entered in every chili cookoff it can. The layers of flavor keep coming and overwhelming your tastebuds. Fronk's does it right!