Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fronk's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Freddy 17 days ago

Hand Battered Onion Rings

This onion rings have been the best I've tasted hands down.

Tina about 1 month ago

Hand Battered Onion Rings

These are sinfully delicious!

Deb about 2 months ago

Date Night Friday

We got 4 different burgers with 4 different sides. The burger patties were HUGE. I could only eat half my burger. (Great for breakfast the next day.) The beef tasted fresh. The onion rings are to die for. Next time we are only ordering the onion rings and chili to go with the burgers. Can't wait to go back!

Kojo about 2 months ago

Jalapeño Bacon Cheese Burger

This burger is amazing. One of my favorite go-to meals. I like well-done cooked version of this meal. It is juicy, and rich with flavor. I will definitely order this meal again. 5-Star quality food and customer service-especially during this curb-side, take-out only time period.

Don 2 months ago

Battered Chicken Strips

Loved them as usual. They're great

Harom 3 months ago

Jalapeño Bacon Cheese Burger

Great burger. Good taste and so warm and juicy. I will going back for more soon this weekend. Love this place. Also make sure you get Beer Battered Onion Rings Ana a Cold Beer with your order. The perfect combo. Yummy.

J 3 months ago

World Famous Sweet Potato Fries

The best sweet potato fries I ever had!

Chevygirl21 3 months ago

Mac-N-Cheese Cup

Great mac-n-cheese!

Barbara 4 months ago

Hand Battered Onion Rings

One word...YUMMY!!!!

Angelicacastellanos87 4 months ago

The Big Hunk O' Love

service was amazing..great prices and great portions. food was delicious and perfectly cooked

Glittertogold58 5 months ago

Spicy Mother Clucker

My family and i have went to your restaurant for years...at your old location. After my husband past ..3 years later I meet someone on On Line Dating. We meant there for our first date! Jan.26th 2018..now we are getting married May 15th...we were just there for celebrating 2 years of dating!!! Thank you for being a BIG PART of our meeting and our new life together! Annette and Derrick

Zam 5 months ago

El Diablo (Hot)

One word: amazing! So juicy and full of flavor. Fronk's has the best burgers and Bloody Marys 😉

Alvaradoalexis16 5 months ago

Fire Grilled Chicken Skewers

best thing on the menu! Taste just as good every time 🤤 we love fronks + their amazing staff always

Tonisenecal 5 months ago

Avocado Chicken Club

So BIG I take half home its great with sweet potato fries

Tonisenecal 5 months ago

Hand Battered Zucchini Sticks

Yummmmy the best I've has in years

Captainron84 5 months ago

Bacon Cheddar Fries

On your darkest of days I know I can eat some spicy bacon cheddar fries and I will be happy

Donnavena145 5 months ago

Bacon Blue Salad

Food was great. The atmosphere was good. But the music was to loud

Miachellrobinson 6 months ago

Deep Fried Mushrooms

The best mushrooms I've every tasted!! The ranch dressing is my # 1 choice for ranch dressing!!!It is delicious 😛🥰

Rebekhapolk 6 months ago

Bacon Avocado Burger

Holy Cow and Pig! This burger is so darn good, it is my go to pretty much EVERY time we come here! First, they use real actual bacon! Not that cheap thin stuff you get in most places, but thick cut seasoned bomb a** bacon!! Their avocado is kind of like guac and it compliments the burger so perfectly! Now for the actual burger, they will grill it how you like (I like mine rare) and it is a HUGE burger! Its worth your time and money! My favorite side is their sweet potato fries, OMG! And those alone could be a dish in itself! Add a vanilla dr pepper, mhm BOMB!!! SO GOOD! Honestly, everything on the menu is insanely good, but this is easily one of my favorites. P.s. try thier pulled pork mac & cheese 🤤

Sheldon 6 months ago

Pulled Pork Mac-N-Cheese

I just moved to Bellflower and me and my roommate decided to celebrate at Fronk's. Theac and chhese was gourmet level. The pulled pork was melt-in-your-mouth. I ordered a side of fried onion rings which were beautiful, accompanied by an amazing selection of sauces. What really made me fall in love with this place was a little girl and her family came in for her birthday, and noy only did the staff sing her gappy birthday, but the while restaurant burst into song including myself. Fronk's doesnt just have amazing food, drinks, and specials all across thier walls, they have community, which is why i recommend Fronk's to everyone.

Don 30 days ago

Burrito

Good stuff. Will have it again.

Tamara about 1 month ago

The Big Hunk O' Love

Delicious burger

Cindy about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Mac-N-Cheese

Soooo delish!!!

Javier 2 months ago

Chicken-N-Chips Platter

and jalapeño cheeseburger - everything was fresh and delicious. Will be back soon

Mslisa09s 3 months ago

Bacon Cheddar Fries

They are so delicious and the portions are huge. A must have on any day.

Chevygirl21 3 months ago

El Diablo (Hot)

I don't like hot stuff, but my son loves this burger. He said it is amazing.

Chevygirl21 3 months ago

Our Famous Real Peanut Butter Hot Fudge Brownie Sundae

This is my wife's most favorite dessert.

Chevygirl21 3 months ago

Deep Fried Pickles

Fronk's has the absolute BEST fried pickles. Nothing comes close to them.

Archila310 4 months ago

Pulled Pork Sammy

Amazing love it 😍 and our waiter was the best she made everything awesome thank you!

Beckyrrc 5 months ago

Pulled Pork Mac-N-Cheese

I've never been let down by anything on the menu here! I've been coming to Fronk's since they were open on Alondra Blvd. I've celebrated birthdays, graduations, going away parties, and so much more at Fronk's. I will continue to come here for the foreseeable future. I love Fronk's ♥️

Sado 5 months ago

Bacon Blue Salad

AMAZING!!!! Everything I have ever had at Fronk's has been AMAZING!!! No matter the time you go it's amazing!!! Brunch is great, drinks are great SERVICE IS GREAT!!!!

J 5 months ago

Avocado Turkey Burger

Delicious thick, juicy turkey burger full of flavor

Tonisenecal 5 months ago

Full Rack Baby Back Ribs

Patrick Senecal's favorite better than Johnny's

Tonisenecal 5 months ago

World Famous Sweet Potato Fries

I love these also the best . I can just eat these and the zucchini and a small mac and cheese. So good. But even better is Sunday Brunch

Tauroysagitario 5 months ago

Grilled Chicken Club

The best grilled sandwich i have tasted. Chicken is juicy and not dried. The flavor is amazing. Sweet potato fries are so good. And their fruity tea with real fruit inside is refreshing. Have tried other items in the menu and have never been disappointed. Their waiters are very friendly. Would highly recommend.

Daniel 5 months ago

Deep Fried Pickles

I just love there deep fried pickles! its my go to item every time I go. if you like pickles it a must try.

Zam 6 months ago

Classic Fish-N-Chips

Amazing fish n chips! I love that they are fresh and they're so good with lemon juice. Can't wait to go back!

Daniel 6 months ago

Deep Fried Pickles

THIS IS THE BEST DEEP FRIED PICKLES

Cfnofx83 6 months ago

Fire Grilled Chicken Skewers

Fronk's has NEVER let me down...i have tried so many dishes and every single one blows my mind! On top of that the service is always great!

Valeriesdancing 6 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger Flatbread

This was one of the best flatbreads I've had, delicious and filling, hands down excellent!!!