Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fronk's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bellflower

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fronk's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Yvetteme 30 days ago

Fire Grilled Chicken Skewers

The Fire GrilledBarbeque Chicken Skewers were so good & the salad & baked beans. I need to go back and try other things.

Eric about 1 month ago

Spicy Mother Clucker

Fronks never disappoints! Amazing sandwich

Rob about 1 month ago

Fire Grilled Chicken Skewers

This is a tried and triple tried menu item! This is delicious, bbq skewers, with sweet potato fries, and baked beans! Ooooooh yaaaaaaa!

Lotti about 2 months ago

Bacon Blue Burger

The burger and the fries: So frickin' good! My next visit will be very soon. The staff were great. They were polite and attentive.

Sandra 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Mac N Cheese

It's my husbands to-go GO TO!! So tasty!!

Cecilia 3 months ago

Hand Battered Zucchini Sticks

Will order again.

Cecilia 3 months ago

The Hippy Sack

I will order this again! Very tasty, filling & most of all healthy..Yummy!

Valerie 3 months ago

Fire Grilled Chicken and Shrimp

Yes I get this about two times a week even got it while I was in the hospital.

Don 4 months ago

Burrito

Good stuff. Will have it again.

Tamara 4 months ago

The Big Hunk O' Love

Delicious burger

Cindy 4 months ago

Pulled Pork Mac-N-Cheese

Soooo delish!!!

Javier 5 months ago

Chicken-N-Chips Platter

and jalapeño cheeseburger - everything was fresh and delicious. Will be back soon

Mslisa09s 6 months ago

Bacon Cheddar Fries

They are so delicious and the portions are huge. A must have on any day.

Chevygirl21 6 months ago

El Diablo (Hot)

I don't like hot stuff, but my son loves this burger. He said it is amazing.

Chevygirl21 6 months ago

Our Famous Real Peanut Butter Hot Fudge Brownie Sundae

This is my wife's most favorite dessert.

Chevygirl21 6 months ago

Deep Fried Pickles

Fronk's has the absolute BEST fried pickles. Nothing comes close to them.

Archila310 7 months ago

Pulled Pork Sammy

Amazing love it 😍 and our waiter was the best she made everything awesome thank you!

Beckyrrc 7 months ago

Pulled Pork Mac-N-Cheese

I've never been let down by anything on the menu here! I've been coming to Fronk's since they were open on Alondra Blvd. I've celebrated birthdays, graduations, going away parties, and so much more at Fronk's. I will continue to come here for the foreseeable future. I love Fronk's ♥️

Sado 8 months ago

Bacon Blue Salad

AMAZING!!!! Everything I have ever had at Fronk's has been AMAZING!!! No matter the time you go it's amazing!!! Brunch is great, drinks are great SERVICE IS GREAT!!!!

J 8 months ago

Avocado Turkey Burger

Delicious thick, juicy turkey burger full of flavor

Yadi01 about 1 month ago

Chicken Skewers and Ribs

I had citrus Dijon skewers It is my favorite dish Chicken is very tender I love it with a side of chipotle mayo and sweet potato fries

Eric about 1 month ago

Pulled Pork Sammy

First time having it, the wife and I approve!

Melissa about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

These nacho are so amazing, I highly recommended them, the fronks team are awesome. We will be back again soon 😊

Sandra 2 months ago

Cheeseburger Mac N Cheese

Ridiculously good. It's my favorite Mac & cheese!!!!

Jerry 2 months ago

Mac N Cheese Cup

I have eaten there many times, beginning with the former location. It's great! Even had one of my birthday celebrations there. The burgers and sweet potato fries are good too.

Cecilia 3 months ago

Pulled Pork Mac N Cheese

Delish! Portion size feeds 2..

Mario 3 months ago

Bacon Avocado Burger

bull burger took it to go..got to work and everything tasted hot and fresh as if i was sitting at dine in. I wanna see a bison burger sometime..or elk. big time game.

Freddy 3 months ago

Hand Battered Onion Rings

This onion rings have been the best I've tasted hands down.

Tina 4 months ago

Hand Battered Onion Rings

These are sinfully delicious!

Deb 4 months ago

Date Night Friday

We got 4 different burgers with 4 different sides. The burger patties were HUGE. I could only eat half my burger. (Great for breakfast the next day.) The beef tasted fresh. The onion rings are to die for. Next time we are only ordering the onion rings and chili to go with the burgers. Can't wait to go back!

Kojo 5 months ago

Jalapeño Bacon Cheese Burger

This burger is amazing. One of my favorite go-to meals. I like well-done cooked version of this meal. It is juicy, and rich with flavor. I will definitely order this meal again. 5-Star quality food and customer service-especially during this curb-side, take-out only time period.

Don 5 months ago

Battered Chicken Strips

Loved them as usual. They're great

Harom 6 months ago

Jalapeño Bacon Cheese Burger

Great burger. Good taste and so warm and juicy. I will going back for more soon this weekend. Love this place. Also make sure you get Beer Battered Onion Rings Ana a Cold Beer with your order. The perfect combo. Yummy.

J 6 months ago

World Famous Sweet Potato Fries

The best sweet potato fries I ever had!

Chevygirl21 6 months ago

Mac-N-Cheese Cup

Great mac-n-cheese!

Barbara 6 months ago

Hand Battered Onion Rings

One word...YUMMY!!!!

Angelicacastellanos87 7 months ago

The Big Hunk O' Love

service was amazing..great prices and great portions. food was delicious and perfectly cooked

Glittertogold58 7 months ago

Spicy Mother Clucker

My family and i have went to your restaurant for years...at your old location. After my husband past ..3 years later I meet someone on On Line Dating. We meant there for our first date! Jan.26th 2018..now we are getting married May 15th...we were just there for celebrating 2 years of dating!!! Thank you for being a BIG PART of our meeting and our new life together! Annette and Derrick

Zam 8 months ago

El Diablo (Hot)

One word: amazing! So juicy and full of flavor. Fronk's has the best burgers and Bloody Marys 😉

Alvaradoalexis16 8 months ago

Fire Grilled Chicken Skewers

best thing on the menu! Taste just as good every time 🤤 we love fronks + their amazing staff always